Executive Board

The National Horse Show Association of America, Ltd. is spearheaded by a very distinguished group with extensive business experience and passion for the equestrian industry. This group represents the leaders of international corporations, professional businessmen and women, and owners of the top show horses in the world.

Lou Jacobs - Chairman of the Board -


Mason Phelps, Jr - President and Chief Executive Officer -


Jennifer Burger - First Vice President -


William H. Weeks - Second Vice President -


William J. Berman, Esq. - Secretary -


Samuel A.B. Boone - Treasurer -


Board Members


  •   Patricia Adikes-Hill
  •   Mrs.Thomas N. Armstrong, II
  •   William J. Berman
  •   Samuel A.B. Boone
  •   Saer Coulter
  •   Richard DeMartini
  •   Craig Dobbs
  •   Hunter Harrison
  •   Susan Humes
  •   Louis M. Jacobs
  •   Margaret Jewett
  •   Paige Johnson
  •   Pam Keenan
  •   Suzanne Thoben Marquard
  •   Caroline Moran
  •   Meagan Nusz
  •   Ernest M. Oare
  •   Dr. Betsee Parker
  •   Mason Phelps, Jr.
  •   Eric Straus
  •   Tracie Sturgill
  •   John Y.G. Walker, III
  •   Bill Weeks